Peugeot
X

New PEUGEOT 508, the radical saloon!

The new PEUGEOT 508 boasts low-slung and dynamic body styling. With its aggressive front end and sharp, muscular styling, PEUGEOT’s new high-end model ushers in a new era of athleticism and elegance. The new model's sleek and bold spirit are underscored by its sculptural lines and new light signature.

Design expertise was harnessed to forge uncompromising looks and quality in the shape of well-balanced proportions, frameless doors and consummately worked finish and fitting in which each detail lends its own touch of elegance and perfection.

With its compact steering wheel, configurable digital head-up display and 10-inch HD capacitive touchscreen, the PEUGEOT i-Cockpit® takes driving pleasure to new heights. Featuring a stiff body and electronically controlled variable damping, the new PEUGEOT 508 combines road behaviour and comfort to bring drivers unparalleled driving sensations.

The new PEUGEOT 508 is available with leading-edge safety equipment and driver assistance systems. Adaptive cruise control together with an automatic lane-keeping system (with a choice of position) clearly point the way to autonomous diving. Using a thermal camera located on the front of the vehicle, the Nightvision system ensures optimal safety. The system – a first in the D segment – is able to detect living beings at over 200 metres in total darkness.

With its efficient Euro6dTemp-compliant PureTech and BlueHDi engines mated to the EAT8 automatic gearbox, the new PEUGEOT 508 combines power with controlled CO2 emissions.

Peugeot
X

Nouvelle PEUGEOT 508, la berline radicale !

La nouvelle PEUGEOT 508 adopte une silhouette basse et dynamique. Avec sa face avant agressive, son style musclé et acéré, le nouveau haut de gamme PEUGEOT ouvre une nouvelle ère de sportivité et d’élégance. Ses lignes sculptées et sa nouvelle signature lumineuse renforcent son esprit racé, et audacieux.

L’expertise de conception a été mise au service d’une esthétique et d’une qualité sans compromis : équilibre des proportions, portes sans cadre, finitions et affleurements travaillés avec précision pour que chaque détail apporte sa touche d’élégance et de perfection.

Avec son volant compact, sa dalle numérique tête haute configurable, son écran tactile capacitif 10’’ HD, le PEUGEOT i-Cockpit® participe pleinement au plaisir de conduite. Dotée d’une caisse rigidifiée et d’un amortissement variable piloté, la nouvelle PEUGEOT 508 allie un confort et un comportement routier qui procurent des sensations de conduite inédites.

La nouvelle PEUGEOT 508 est dotée des derniers équipements de sécurité et d’aide à la conduite.

L’adaptative-cruise-control associé à un maintien automatique dans la file de circulation (avec choix de son positionnement) ouvre clairement la voie à la conduite autonome. Grâce à une caméra thermique implantée à l’avant du véhicule, la sécurité est optimale avec le système Nightvision, inédit dans le segment D. Ce dernier permet une détection d’être vivants à plus de 200m dans l’obscurité totale.

Avec l’efficience de ses motorisations €6.d-temp PureTech et BlueHDi accouplées à la boîte automatique EAT8, la nouvelle PEUGEOT 508 conjugue puissance et émissions de CO2 maîtrisées.