MERCEDES
X

New Mercedes Classe A

« Hey Mercedes », what makes the new Class A so attractive? From its design marked with purity and with a certain sensuality is immediately born a profound emotion.

His drawing begins with a bow in the driving hood plunging towards lighthouses to flat LED and fires in the shape of torch. His new railing of radiator grill decorated with the star if flared downward whereas his widened passages of wheels underlines his sportsmanship.

The greater serif and the subtle fold running on his side lengthen visually its silhouette. In the back, his watermarked fires stopped conferring as for them on the new Class A an almost magnetic presence.

Wider, more spacious and more exclusive than never, she is going to make live too a real technological revolution and an extraordinary emotional experience. But most great emotions do not tell, they live.

MERCEDES
X

Nouvelle Mercedes Classe A

« Hey Mercedes », qu'est-ce qui rend la nouvelle Classe A si séduisante ? De son design empreint de pureté et d’une certaine sensualité nait instantanément une profonde émotion.

Son dessin commence par une proue au capot moteur plongeant vers des phares à LED plats et des feux en forme de torche. Sa nouvelle grille de calandre ornée de l’étoile s’évase vers le bas tandis que ses passages de roues élargis accentuent sa sportivité.

L’empattement accru et un subtil pli courant sur son flanc latéral allongent visuellement sa silhouette. A l’arrière, ses feux en filigrane finissent de conférer quant à eux à la nouvelle Classe A une présence quasi magnétique.

Plus large, plus spacieuse et plus exclusive que jamais, elle va vous faire vivre aussi une véritable révolution technologique et une expérience émotionnelle inédite. Mais les plus grandes émotions ne se racontent pas, elles se vivent.