DS
X

DS 7 CROSSBACK

DS 7 CROSSBACK is the new flagship of DS Automobiles, a vehicle of charismatic design featuring advanced technologies, refinement in every detail and a level of comfort conveying a sense of serenity and performance. DS 7 CROSSBACK reflects the ambition of the brand, to embody, in the automotive industry, the excellence of French innovation and know-how.

With its powerful, sensual lines, 20-inch wheels and long, ribbed bonnet, DS 7 CROSSBACK has all the qualities of an SUV. The stylish, vertical front end fully expresses the nobility, performance and charisma of this vehicle.

The light signatures, a key feature in DS avant-garde styling, are directly inspired by the lights on DS E-TENSE, the brand’s latest concept car. The DS ACTIVE LED VISION headlights include LED modules sculpted to resemble jewels for a magical and efficient effect. At the rear, the two one-piece lights make up another distinctive feature, with a layer of luminous scales creating a unique effect of depth.

Inside DS 7 CROSSBACK the chic, contemporary cabin satisfies a full range of tastes and requirements with a choice between five ambiences, five Inspirations. Respecting a tradition of craftsmanship, each detail, each premium material featured by the Inspirations was carefully selected and crafted to create a unique ambience.

DS 7 CROSSBACK allies unique design lines with cutting-edge technologies. It featurs a range of class-exclusive innovations such as: DS CONNECTED PILOT, paving the way for autonomous driving, DS ACTIVE SCAN SUSPENSION, the 21st century suspension system by DS, and DS NIGHT VISION, providing exceptional visibility on the road by night.

DS
X

DS 7 CROSSBACK

Avec son design charismatique, ses technologies de pointe, son raffinement dans les moindres détails et son confort empreint de sérénité dynamique, DS 7 CROSSBACK, le nouvel étendard de DS Automobiles, porte l’ambition de la Marque, celle d’incarner l’innovation et le savoir-faire français du luxe dans l’automobile.

Avec sa silhouette sensuelle et musclée, ses roues de 20 pouces et son long capot nervuré, DS 7 CROSSBACK a tous les attributs d’un SUV. Le dessin de sa face avant verticale et statutaire exprime toute la noblesse, la performance et le charisme de la voiture.

Les signatures lumineuses, au cœur de l’avant-garde du style DS, s’inspirent directement du dernier concept-car de la marque, DS E-TENSE. Ciselés comme des pièces de joaillerie, les modules LED animés des projecteurs avant, les DS ACTIVE LED VISION, sont à la fois magiques et très performants. A l’arrière, les deux feux monobloc constituent un autre élément distinctif avec leur nappe d’écailles lumineuses qui produit un effet de profondeur unique.

Contemporain et chic, l’intérieur de DS 7 CROSSBACK répond aux goûts et aux envies de chacun avec le choix entre cinq univers, cinq Inspirations. Respectueux de la tradition artisanale, chaque détail, chaque matière noble de ces Inspirations ont été rigoureusement sélectionnés, façonnés pour créer une atmosphère unique.

Outre son design unique, DS 7 CROSSBACK est résolument technologique et embarque des innovations exclusives dans sa catégorie comme par exemple : DS CONNECTED PILOT, qui ouvre la voie à la conduite autonome, DS ACTIVE SCAN SUSPENSION, la suspension DS du 21e siècle, ou encore DS NIGHT VISION qui apporte une lisibilité exceptionnelle de la route la nuit.