BMW
X

BMW X2

The BMW X2 cuts a sublime figure from any angle. Its stance on the road recalls a finely-tuned athlete – and fuses the rugged profile typical of a BMW X model with the sporting grace of a coupe. Signature details include wheel arches with a squared-off look, striking exhaust tailpipes and accentuated side skirts, not to mention an elegant roofline, slick lines and slim window graphic.

Never does the BMW X2 betray its own unique character; this is a standalone model to its core, one which stands out positively from the crowd. Plus, M Sport and M Sport X models are available for the first time and allow owners to make the character of their BMW X2 even more individual.

Two design features, in particular, catch the eye. The X2 turns BMW’s familiar trapezoidal kidney grille form on its head, and it now broadens as it heads south; this is the first time a modern BMW has gone about things this way. And the additional BMW roundel on the C-pillars references a much loved detail of classical BMW coupes, such as the 2000 CS and 3.0 CSL, highlighting the sporting DNA of the BMW X2.

BMW
X

BMW X2

Par son design et ses proportions, la Nouvelle BMW X2 évoque un athlète affuté. Elle associe le profil typique des modèles BMW X à la grâce d’un coupé. La BMW X2 intègre des détails de design spécifiques comme des arches de roues anguleuses, des sorties d’échappement impressionnantes, des jupes latérales accentuées ainsi qu’une élégante descente de toit et des surfaces vitrées réduites.

La Nouvelle BMW X2 est unique en son genre. C’est un modèle à part qui sort de la foule. Les Finitions M Sport, et pour la première fois M Sport X, lui permettent d’affirmer encore plus son caractère.

Deux éléments de design attirent particulièrement le regard. La BMW X2 réinterprète l’emblématique calandre BMW en élargissant sa partie basse. Les montants C se parent d’un logo BMW, un détail de design qui était particulièrement apprécié sur les coupés classiques - comme les BMW 2000 CS et 3.0 CSL - et qui renforce l’ADN sportif de la BMW X2.